custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Carefree Village Townhomes apartments! At Carefree Village Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/21/2021

Great place, great staff!

N
06/21/2021

I've lived here 5-6 years now and seen a lot of changes but it should stop here. Kara is a great property manager. She's always willing to work with you if you're willing to reciprocate and is very reasonable. Jeff, maintenance, is very personable every time he's covering for Kara or when he's fixing up the place. I hope they are both here to stay, just like me! 10/10 recommend this place if you can afford it. The community is worth it.

C
05/26/2021

Kara is responsive and follows through. The townhome is perfect for us. We are very pleased with our experience.

F
05/17/2021

Verified Resident

Very helpful
I’m a resident here at Carefree village the management and maintenance department of staff Kyra and Jeff are always very attentive to my needs there’s never a time that they provided outstanding services in such short notices they are a huge access to Carefree Village !

T
04/30/2021

Very helpful!

S
12/04/2020

I love living here, its peaceful and clean the staff is amazing especially Kara ! Thank you for everything you do day in and day out !

S
12/04/2020

I love living here, its peaceful and clean the staff is amazing especially Kara ! Thank you for everything you do day in and day out !

L
11/17/2020


L
11/17/2020


S
10/26/2020

I myself have always enjoyed speaking with the staff here. They are very dillegent and enthusiastic with complaints and work. I found the space was amazing for a medium sized family(mom, dad, and two kids) and PLENTY of garage space. Thank you Kara for the amazing townhome.


Call Us
(719) 375-1020
Address
4801 Pacer Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed