custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Carefree Village Townhomes! At Carefree Village Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
06/18/2024

I can’t say how much I appreciate this place and the Landlord. Mrs.Charlene has been the absolute best!!!! My family and I are military and when we got stationed here, the military couldn’t get us in a house on post by the time my husbands report date was, so we had to look last minute for somewhere to live and we found here. We are so grateful!!!

C
06/04/2024

Verified Resident

Going on 4 Years!
Living at Carefree Village Townhomes is fantastic! The complex is well-maintained, and the townhomes are spacious and comfortable. Charlene, the manager, is professional and friendly, always addressing concerns promptly. Awesome dog park as well:)

M
05/21/2024

Very pretty three story condos super cute

B
05/01/2024

I’ve never lived in an apartment managed by such an amazing woman before. Charlene genuinely cares about her tenants and takes time to make sure they are good. If I could live there forever under her I would. She’s got so much grace and is such a sweet woman. This complex is amazing because of her.

S
03/22/2024

Property manager Charlene is so kind and so understanding. You can definitely tell she cares about her job. She always goes above and beyond with any questions or help we need. Stay here it's worth it

s
02/27/2024


V
01/02/2024

Charlene, the property manager is amazing! She is great at communicating, is always welcoming, and always treats residents with respect. 10/10 would recommend! Charlene and Heath work hard to care for the residents, and have shown that we aren't just residents, but we are a community. All concerns are met promptly. Heath is a phenomenal maintenance supervisor, he goes above and beyond to make sure things are done right, no matter what the task is.

S
01/02/2024

Living in this community has been amazing. Management is really good about responding to any concerns or requests. The maintenance supervisor Heath is always available and quick to respond to anything we need, he works hard and goes above and beyond to make sure the residents are taken care of.

A
12/22/2023

I would rate a 1000 if I could Charlene has gone above and beyond to get me approved, she stayed after work several nights to work my application with me and lead me through the process and she made sure my town home was perfect! She is a huge asset to the company and being a general manager myself I would love to have her as an employee! I am so excited to move in because with management that perfect what could actually go wrong. Anything I have needed she has done right then! The town home it self was perfect and any areas seen she didn’t like she put a request in right then! So happy with my choice here.

A
11/16/2023

Verified Resident

Landlord review
I have been a tenant at carefree village townhomes since 2005. This is an amazing staff we have here. Our property management Ms Charlene Bonitto has done a stellar job and is very professional, caring, and helpful. She really cares about her tenants and the property and we are fortunate to have her. Heath also does a stellar job as well.


Call Us
(855) 481-4610
Address
4801 Pacer Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Office Hours
8am to 5pm Monday thru Friday