custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Carefree Village Townhomes! At Carefree Village Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
08/04/2022

The manager Cassie is very helpful and wonderful to deal with!! So thankful they made the move in process so easy!

j
07/11/2022

I can’t say enough how helpful Cassie has been! She’s been SO responsive with my concerns and quickly assigning maintenance to address them. I also cannot rave enough about the playground updates! I feel content knowing the neighborhood children have the safest area to play.

A
06/22/2022

Cassie has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Very helpful and always gives service with a smile. Couldn’t imagine being in a community with better staff.

A
04/26/2022

KATHY IS THE MOST WONDERFUL PERSON ON THE PLANET, SHE MAKES BREATHING AIR ALOT EASIER. SHE HAS DEFINITELY BEEN A VERY POSITIVE PERSON DURING MY QUALIFICATION PHASE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

t
04/13/2022

Cassie is awesome and love the apartments.

J
04/02/2022

Verified Resident

Cassie Weiss
I am moving in this month. Cassie was really helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. She is amazing and extremely dedicated to her job, and to her residents! I'm so excited to move in and be a part of this community!

R
03/28/2022

The new manager there is so nice and really knows what she is doing.

A
03/23/2022

Verified Resident

I was looking to move to Colorado Springs or the area and found this place by luck. I dropped in and the gal in the office was great. I think her name was Cassie, she was so knowledgeable and helpful and even gave us restaurant recommendations as it was almost lunch time for us. I'm not sure this is the perfect place for us but if it is, she would be amazing to have on the grounds!

B
02/25/2022

Cassie the new property manager is absolutely wonderful and willing to help me anyway she can Jeff like always is on top of it and is always there to help and get stuff fixed for me

S
02/09/2022

Carefree Village and it's staff are wonderful!


Call Us
(719) 375-1020
Address
4801 Pacer Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed