custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Carefree Village Townhomes! At Carefree Village Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
12/28/2022

great homes , friendly staff! it’s. great to have a manager that cares!! casset works above and beyond to make it amazing!! cant ask for a better lil community or management!

M
12/28/2022

absolutely LOVE this community!! ms CASSIE is the BEST property manager you could ask for! super friendly , handles any issues. with urgency; and over all makes it feel like HOME!!

S
11/23/2022

I really adore this community and have nothing but good things to say about the staff. The manager Cassie is always so pleasant and helpful when I have questions or concerns. She’s like a breath of fresh air.

M
10/14/2022

These townhomes are adorable and homey. And the best part of them is the management. Cassie is the perfect balance of sweet and professional, she continuously goes above and beyond for her residents and is perfect for this property. Daniel, the maintenance supervisor is so diligent and had a key eye for attention to detail. He genuinely cares about the work he does for Even the smallest of work orders. I’m so thankful to have them running this property!

S
09/21/2022

The manager Cassie is amazing! She makes this a great place to call home!

M
08/04/2022

The manager Cassie is very helpful and wonderful to deal with!! So thankful they made the move in process so easy!

j
07/11/2022

I can’t say enough how helpful Cassie has been! She’s been SO responsive with my concerns and quickly assigning maintenance to address them. I also cannot rave enough about the playground updates! I feel content knowing the neighborhood children have the safest area to play.

A
06/22/2022

Cassie has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Very helpful and always gives service with a smile. Couldn’t imagine being in a community with better staff.

L
05/23/2022

Cassie & Daniel in the office are always so helpful, and I'm so grateful for the dog park they added! My dogs love it!

A
05/05/2022

CASSIE IS THE MOST WONDERFUL PERSON ON THE PLANET, SHE MAKES BREATHING AIR ALOT EASIER. SHE HAS DEFINITELY BEEN A VERY POSITIVE PERSON DURING MY QUALIFICATION PHASE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.


Call Us
(719) 375-1020
Address
4801 Pacer Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed