custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Carefree Village Townhomes! At Carefree Village Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
09/10/2021

We have just signed our second lease here. Kara and Jeff in the leasing office are amazing and really care about their residents. Jeff is always quick to help with any maintenance requests and Kara answers super fast to any emails or calls for your questions or requests. My kids and I are glad to call this home 💗

C
07/21/2021

Great place, great staff!

N
06/21/2021

I've lived here 5-6 years now and seen a lot of changes but it should stop here. Kara is a great property manager. She's always willing to work with you if you're willing to reciprocate and is very reasonable. Jeff, maintenance, is very personable every time he's covering for Kara or when he's fixing up the place. I hope they are both here to stay, just like me! 10/10 recommend this place if you can afford it. The community is worth it.

C
05/26/2021

Kara is responsive and follows through. The townhome is perfect for us. We are very pleased with our experience.

F
05/17/2021

Verified Resident

Very helpful
I’m a resident here at Carefree village the management and maintenance department of staff Kyra and Jeff are always very attentive to my needs there’s never a time that they provided outstanding services in such short notices they are a huge access to Carefree Village !

T
04/30/2021

Very helpful!

S
04/29/2021

Loved living here. It was beautiful and quiet. The management is awesome.

S
12/04/2020

I love living here, its peaceful and clean the staff is amazing especially Kara ! Thank you for everything you do day in and day out !

S
12/04/2020

I love living here, its peaceful and clean the staff is amazing especially Kara ! Thank you for everything you do day in and day out !

L
11/17/2020



Call Us
(719) 375-1020
Address
4801 Pacer Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed