custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Carefree Village Townhomes apartments! At Carefree Village Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/04/2020

I love living here, its peaceful and clean the staff is amazing especially Kara ! Thank you for everything you do day in and day out !

L
11/17/2020


L
11/17/2020


S
10/26/2020

I myself have always enjoyed speaking with the staff here. They are very dillegent and enthusiastic with complaints and work. I found the space was amazing for a medium sized family(mom, dad, and two kids) and PLENTY of garage space. Thank you Kara for the amazing townhome.

L
09/15/2020

Great manager, great maintenance, great location...just great!

A
08/30/2020

I have resided at this location for 15 years. Great management and staff and a pleasant environment.

A
08/13/2020

I really like Kara and the management team now! This place has really turned around as far as the management team goes. She listens and really shows she has pride in her job. I like living here and my kids do too, the one thing I would say is before Kara came we were not fans of the previous landlord and we were tempted to leave. Glad we stuck it out .

B
06/02/2020

Kara and Jeff really take pride in the place and are so nice and responsive. We have new spring flowers and the property is beautiful!! Good job!!

E
05/11/2020

I am very pleased with my experience and relationship as a Vendor with Carefree Village Townhomes. Jeff and Kara are exceptional to work with. They are always professional and prompt with any responses or needs in communication. If I was a resident I would feel well taken care of. It is always a pleasure working with them and on the complex.

C
05/04/2020

Verified Resident

Not a bad place to call home
Been here since 2013 and it’s been great to me and my family . I hope it is for yours as well!


Call Us
(719) 375-1020
Address
4801 Pacer Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed