custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Carefree Village Townhomes! At Carefree Village Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
07/26/2023

We have been here almost a year now and it has been peaceful. Charlene has been great. She is great at negotiating and overall is a good leasing person; she has weekly to biweekly community gatherings like a food truck and she always has something fun going on in the leasing office like guessing the number of candies in a jar to win a prize, or mothers day and fathers day gifts for kids to pick for their parents. The more she has done to renovate the community, like fixing the parking lots and the landscaping, the more homely the place has become. So far we will be signing another lease when the time comes. Keep doing what you are doing and thanks for being awesome♥

K
06/28/2023

The new property manager Charlene is very nice . I have put in work orders and she gets them done when ever I have any isssues is very quick to jump right on it and do what she needs to do to take care of it she keeps the property clean Thank you

A
04/11/2023

Verified Resident

Tenant
Charlene Bonitto has done a phenomenal job as property manager She is polite, courteous, and extremely prompt when it comes to resolving tenants issues. Daniel our maintenance guy does a stellar job as well. They make an amazing team.

B
03/17/2023

I currently live at Carefree Village Townhomes been here almost a year. Was going to leave but they are now under new management and I can tell they really care about about property and want to make changes. Charlene is very nice and she took care of my maintenance issue that I have been waiting on. She follows up and I really see that she is making a difference.

R
02/17/2023

Apartments look really awesome!

C
02/16/2023


A
01/20/2023

My Husband and I have been looking into places in Colorado, all over the state. This was the first place that made US feel welcome, although we are coming from out of state. I'm not entirely sure we will rent here but Cassie was super welcoming and was really appreciated! in the top 5 places FOR SURE!

m
12/28/2022

great homes , friendly staff! it’s. great to have a manager that cares!! casset works above and beyond to make it amazing!! cant ask for a better lil community or management!

M
12/28/2022

absolutely LOVE this community!! ms charlene is absolutely the BEST property manager you could ask for! super friendly , handles any issues. with urgency; and over all makes it feel like HOME!, she takes tine to know her residents, and truly cares!! heathe iur maintanace man dies eveything ge possibly can to get things fixed !! our dog park is great!!!

M
12/28/2022

absolutely LOVE this community!! ms CASSIE is the BEST property manager you could ask for! super friendly , handles any issues. with urgency; and over all makes it feel like HOME!!


Call Us
(855) 481-4610
Address
4801 Pacer Lane
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Office Hours
8am to 5pm Monday thru Friday